STF Visby Appartment Hotel

Address: Artillerigatan 19, 62138 Visby
Location: Visby outside the city walls
Show map
Guest score: 98% 44 of 45 recommend (9 reviews)

Guest score: 98%

(44 of 45 recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Services 4.4 of 5
Apartement condition 4.2 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-9 of 9)

Kanon upplevelse!

Most Popular by Jakob, Sweden (Sweden Sat 27 Aug 2022)
“Bra, trevlig, och serviceminded personal. Fräscht boende med allt man behöver, och Visby innerstad inom 7 minuters promenad! Riktigt prisvärt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Dyrt

Most Popular by Andreas, Sweden (Sweden Fri 26 Aug 2022)
“Som fv ö-bo betalar jag dryga 4 700 för två nätter i Visby med dottern. Det är på tok för dyrt för att långsiktigt vara hållbart.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 3 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Visby lägenhetshotell

Most Popular by Kosta, Sweden (Sweden Tue 23 Aug 2022)
“Bra hotell med egen lägenhet och pool på området. Tyvärr var inte bänken på loftgången sittvänlig, saknade sittkuddar eller bättre stolar”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Saknade sänglampor. Gardinerna till loft...

Most Popular by Amajsan, Sweden (Sweden Mon 22 Aug 2022)
“Saknade sänglampor. Gardinerna till loftgången var lite för genomskinliga så man var tvungen att ha kläder på sig hela tiden (och det var väldigt varmt när vi var där).”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 5 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Bra läge av Lägenhetshotell i lugn miljö...

Most Popular by Kurre, Sweden (Sweden Sat 20 Aug 2022)
“Bra läge av Lägenhetshotell i lugn miljö. Lagom stort Lägenhetshotell i antal våningar.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

It was perfect. Clam not far from visby ...

Most Popular by Luna, South Korea (South Korea Wed 10 Aug 2022)
“It was perfect. Clam not far from visby central, swimming pool, very kind staff, facilities. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Nice and near

Most Popular by Jean-Michel JULIA, France (France Sun 31 Jul 2022)
“Very convenient hotel just outside Visby walls; pleasant swimming pool. The staff is friendly, even though the reception is not always open. The facilities are suitable for families as well as for solo travelers. I recommend it warmly. Vi var 3 vänner från Frankrike; vi vill komma tillbaka utan tvekan.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5

Ingen ac eller luft

Most Popular by Z, Sweden (Sweden Thu 21 Jul 2022)
“Bra generellt men väldigt kvavt och varmt i lägenheten då man ej kan öppna fönsterna och det inte finns ac :/ , men annars var allt mycket bra!!”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Services 4 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Bra läge

Most Popular by Cecilia , Sweden (Sweden Tue 05 Jul 2022)
“Lägenheten var fräsch och låg i ett lugnt område med gångavstånd till centrum. Vi hade en 4bädds lägenhet. Sovrummet var litet och det blev väldigt varmt på natten trots fläkt och öppet fönster. Ba tvättstuga att låna i huset och fin pool att svalka sig I.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Services 5 of 5
Apartement condition 4 of 5
Faciliteties (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5

Build: 2/6/2023 10:44:16 AM, Host: online3core20, DB: o3.cbguide-8848.cbischannel-38813.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews